ANDHRA PRADESH ROLLER SKATING ASSOCIATION

Regd. No. 78/2015

Affiliated to: Roller Skating Federation of India

Sports Authority of Andhra Pradesh & Andhra Pradesh Olympic Association

Chairman	President	General Secretary	Treasurer
J. Sudhakar Reddy	D. Chandrasekhar Reddy	D. Bhagirath Kumar	S. A Rama Reddy
Member ITAT (Retd.)	MLA Kakinada City	9703288889	9866867899

No – AP/G/60th NC/CC/003/ANNEX/2022-2023

Dated: - 17.11.2022

To, General Secretary All District Units Andhra Pradesh Roller Skating Association

Dear Sir/Madam

Sub:- Coaching Camp - Fee - RSFI Entry Fee - Coordinators - Coaches

We appreciate the efforts of all the District secretariats for their support in making the 34th AP Inter District Roller Skating Championship a success. The time has come to continue the same cooperation for the coaching camps and making the Andhra Pradesh ready to face the competition in the 60th National Roller Skating Championship 2022.

After receiving verbal request from some section of parents and district secretariats to decentralize the camps as the skaters are finding difficult time in meeting financial and educational constraints. Keeping in mind the APRSA secretariat has taken a decision to decentralize the camps.

However the skater has to under go 14 days mandatory with the designated coach of the APRSA/District Association, failing which he/she shall not be eligible to participate in the trials.

The District secretaries are informed to collect a Camp fee of Rs. 3000/- and the RSFI event entry fee. The district secretariat shall provide 1 glass of milk, fruits, for both the sessions to the camp probables. The expenditure shall be reimbursed to the District secretariat by the APRSA.

The following are nominated as camp coordinators

1.Speed Skating - Visakhapatnam - Mr. R. Vivekananda Swamy - 9052111149

2. Artistics - Visakhapatnam - Mr. Vijay Amrut Reddy - 9848672326

3. Roller & Inline Hockey - Visakhapatnam - S.S Jagannadha Rao - 9676769977

4. Other Games (Inline Freestyle, Roller Free Style, Skateboarding, Downhill, Alpine, Scooter) - Visakhapatnam - Mr. Suresh - 9440435612

5. Skateboarding, Roller Freestyle & Scooter - Anantapur - Mr. Vivek - 9849342868

ANDHRA PRADESH ROLLER SKATING ASSOCIATION



Regd. No. 78/2015

Affiliated to: Roller Skating Federation of India

Sports Authority of Andhra Pradesh & Andhra Pradesh Olympic Association

Chairman	President	General Secretary	Treasurer
J. Sudhakar Reddy	D. Chandrasekhar Reddy	D. Bhagirath Kumar	S. A Rama Reddy
Member ITAT (Retd.)	MLA Kakinada City	9703288889	9866867899

The Following coaches are nominated at the centralized camp centre in Visakhapatnam & for Anantapur

Speed Skating 1. Mr. S. Raj Kumar 2. Mr. Eswar -

Artistic Skating 1. Mr. Simhadari 2. Mr. P. Satyanarayana 3. Mr. Ch. Chittibabu

Roller & Inline Hockey
1. Mr. K. Kasi Visweswara Rao
2. Mr. D.L.N. Raju
3. Mr. Amity Kumar Gadhai
4. Mr. Mohammad Humayun Kabir

5. Mr. Arekapudi Bhargav

Other Games 1. Mr. Nayeem Farooqi - Visakhaptnam

2. Vivek - Anantapur

The district secretariats shall inform the names of coaches they have nominated for the camp at the camp center in their district head quarters.

The district secretariats shall ensure that the camps are conducted strictly and the attendance is taken regularly. they should maintain the record and send the copies to the APRSA secretariat on completion of the camp.

Thanking you With best regards

BHAGIARTH KUMAR DADHICH General Secretary



D. CHANDRASEKHAR REDDY President