## ANDHRA PRADESH ROLLER SKATING ASSOCIATION

Regd. No. 78/2015

**Affiliated to: Roller Skating Federation of India** 

Sports Authority of Andhra Pradesh & Andhra Pradesh Olympic Association

Chairman President General Secretary Treasurer

J. Sudhakar Reddy D. Chandrasekhar Reddy D. Bhagirath Kumar S. A Rama Reddy Member ITAT (Retd.) MLA Kakinada City 9703288889 9866867899

No - AP/G/61<sup>st</sup> NC/CC/004/A/ANNEX/2023-2024

Dated: - 10.11.2023

To,
General Secretary
All District Units
Andhra Pradesh Roller Skating Association
Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: Coaching Camp - Fee - RSFI Entry Fee - Coordinators - Coaches

We extend our gratitude to all District Secretariats for their invaluable support in ensuring the success of the 35th AP Inter District Roller Skating Championship (Roller & Inline Hockey, Artistic). Now, it's time to continue this collaborative effort to prepare Andhra Pradesh for the challenges of the 61st National Roller Skating Championship 2023.

All probable/selected skaters must undergo a mandatory 14-day training with the designated coach of the APRSA/District Association. Failure to do so will render them ineligible to participate in the trials.

District Secretaries are instructed to collect a Camp fee of Rs. 2000/-, along with Rs. 1000/- for insurance and tracksuits total Rs. 3000/-, in addition to the RSFI event entry fee. The camp coordinator, in collaboration with the district secretary, will provide one glass of milk and fresh fruit in both sessions to the camp participants. The expenditure will be reimbursed to the District Secretariat by the APRSA.

Mr. VIJAY AMRUT REDDY - 9848672326 & Mrs D. Sharmila Devi - 7013957212 are nominated as the Camp Coordinators. The following coaches are appointed:

## Artistics

- 1. P. Satyanarayana
- 2. Ch Chitti Babu
- 3. Ch. Shimachalam (Simahadri)
- 4. A. Pavan Kumar

Camp coordinators are responsible for ensuring the strict conduct of the camps, regular attendance tracking, and maintaining records. Copies of the records should be sent to the APRSA secretariat upon completion of the camp.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Best regards

BHAGIARTH KUMAR DADHICH

**General Secretary** 

RAPRADESH POLLER POLLER

D. CHANDRASEKHAR REDDY President