ANDHRA PRADESH ROLLER SKATING ASSOCIATION

Regd. No. 78/2015

Affiliated to: Roller Skating Federation of India

Sports Authority of Andhra Pradesh & Andhra Pradesh Olympic Association

President General Secretary Treasurer Chief Executive Officer

J. Sudhakar Reddy F.C.A

P. Thomasaiah

Anirban Pal F.C.A

Dr. D. Bhagirath Kumar

Member, ITAT (Retd.) 8121877367 9866622751 9703288889

21/11/2023

To, The President / General Secretary All District Units APRSA

Subject: Annual General Body Meeting for Election of Office Bearers and Managing Committee Members for the period 2023 - 2027

Dear Sir/Madam,

We are pleased to inform you that the Annual General Body Meeting for the election of office bearers and members of the managing committee was successfully conducted on 19/11/2023 at 10:30 am. The venue for the meeting was Hall - 2 of the District Library in Visakhapatnam.

The election proceedings took place in the esteemed presence of Sri. Tulasi Agarwal Ji, President of the Roller Skating Federation of India, and Mrs. G. June, the observer from the Sports Authority of Andhra Pradesh. We express our sincere gratitude for their valuable presence and guidance during the electoral process.

The Returning Officer for the election was Sri. V. NARAHARI RAO, FCA, who played a pivotal role in ensuring a fair and transparent election process. We are pleased to announce that all the candidates for office bearers and managing committee members were elected unopposed, and their election was declared unanimous.

Here is the list of the elected office bearers and managing committee members for the term 2023 - 2027:

Office Bearers:

1. President :J. Sudhakar Reddy

2. Sr. Vice President :S. Atchuta Rama Reddy

3. Exe. Vice President : K. Doraswamy

4. Vice President : B. Murali Krishna

5. Vice President : K. Gangadhar

6. General Secretary : P. Thomassiah

7. Addl. General Secretary : U. Kishore

8. Treasurer : Anirban Pal

9. Joint Secretary : APVNS Murthy

4-69-28/1, Lawsons Bay Colony, Visakhapatnam – 530 017 Ph : 0891 - 2505055 M: 9703288889, email: apskating@gmail.com

ANDHRA PRADESH ROLLER SKATING ASSOCIATION

Regd. No. 78/2015

Affiliated to: Roller Skating Federation of India

Sports Authority of Andhra Pradesh & Andhra Pradesh Olympic Association

PresidentGeneral SecretaryTreasurerChief Executive OfficerJ. Sudhakar Reddy F.C.AP. ThomasaiahAnirban Pal F.C.ADr. D. Bhagirath KumarMember, ITAT (Retd.)812187736798666227519703288889

10. Joint Secretary : G. Eswara Babu

11. Joint Secretary : S. Lakshman Rao

12. Member : **D. Bhagirath Kumar**

13. Member : C. Neelima

14. Member : Venkata Krishna R.V

15. Member : K. Bala Venkata Ramesh

16. Member : P.H.C Sunil Kumar

17. Member : K.V.U.M Kumar

We extend our congratulations to all the elected individuals and express our gratitude to the entire membership for their participation in this crucial process.

The newly elected office bearers and managing committee members are now entrusted with the responsibility of leading our association towards greater heights over the next four years. We are confident in their capabilities and commitment to the betterment of our association.

Thank you for your continued support.

Yours sincerely

P. Thomassiah General Secretary

Andhra Pradesh Roller Skating Association

AN PRADESH POLICE OF THE PROPERTY OF THE PROPE