# ANDHRA PRADESH ROLLER SKATING ASSOCIATION

#### Regd. No. 78/2015

### Affiliated to: Roller Skating Federation of India

### Sports Authority of Andhra Pradesh & Andhra Pradesh Olympic Association

Chairman	President	<b>General Secretary</b>	Treasurer
J. Sudhakar Reddy	D. Chandrasekhar Reddy	D. Bhagirath Kumar	S. A Rama Reddy
Member ITAT (Retd.)	MLA Kakinada City	9703288889	9866867899

27/10/2023

To General Secretaries All District Units

Dear Sir/Madam

The following are nominated to officiate in the 35th AP State Inter District Roller Skating Championship to be held from 2nd to 8th and 14th to 18th November at Tanuku and Visakhapatnam respectively. You are requested to inform the following persons from your district to report to the Mr. Suresh - coordinator Tanuk on 1st November and the Mr. Lakshman Rao - General Secretary VDRSA on 13th for necessary arrangements.

Speed Technical Officials for 35th Inter District Roller Skating Championship cum Selection Trials for 61st National Roller Skating Championship

<ol> <li>Mrs. C. NEELIMA Chairperson</li> <li>Mr. D. SRINIVAS REDDY Chief Referee</li> </ol>	-	GUNTUR KRISHNA
3. Mr. P. SRIKANTH REDDY	-	GUNTUR
4. P. SRINIVAS	-	VISAKHAPATNAM
5. Mr. ANIL PRAJAPATHI	-	VISAKHAPTNAM
6. Mr. M. NARESH KUMAR	-	CHITTOORE
7. Mrs. L. ARUNA	-	VISAKHAPATNAM
8. Mr. RAHUL KUMAR JHA	-	KRISHNA
9. Mr. RAMA KRISHNA	-	KRISHNA
10.Mr. K. RAMU	-	EAST GODAVARI
11. Mr. CH. BADARI NARAYANA	-	VIZIANAGARAM
12.Mr. JANA KASI VISWANATH	-	EAST GODAVARI
13.Mr. RAMESH	-	EAST GODAVARI
14. Mrs.S ANITHA KUMARI	-	ANANTAPUR
15. Miss. TIRUMALASETTI HARSHITA	-	KRISHNA
16.ANJINEYULU	-	GUNTUR

Artistic Technical Officials for 35th Inter District Roller Skating Championship cum Selection Trials for 61st National Roller Skating Championship.

1. Mr. SEELAM LAKSHMAN RAO - Chairman	-	VISAKHAPATNAM
2. Mr. BHUNAM SHIVOM TATIA - Convener	-	KRISHNA
3. Mr. P. SATYANARAYANA - Chief Judge	-	VISAKHAPATNAM
4. Dr SATYA HARINI SANGAM	-	VISAKHAPATNAM

# ANDHRA PRADESH ROLLER SKATING ASSOCIATION

Regd. No. 78/2015

Affiliated to: Roller Skating Federation of India

Sports Authority of Andhra Pradesh & Andhra Pradesh Olympic Association

• • •				
Chairman	President	Genera	l Secretary	Treasurer
J. Sudhakar Reddy Member ITAT (Retd.)	D. Chandrasekhar Reddy MLA Kakinada City	D. Bhagir 970328	rath Kumar 88889	S. A Rama Reddy 9866867899
5. Mr. CH. SIMAHA	ADRI	_	VISAKHA	APATNAM
6. Mr. G. KRISHNA	PRAVIN	-	KRISHNA	A
7. Mrs. J. BHAVAN	IA REDDY	-	VISAKHA	APATNAM
8. Mr. K. Chitti Bal	bu	-	VISAKHA	APTNAM

9. Mr. Vijay Amrutha Reddy

Roller & Inline Hockey Technical Officials for 35th Inter District Roller Skating Championship cum Selection Trials for 61st National Roller Skating Championship.

1. Mr. T. RAMBABU - Chairman	-	VISAKHAPATNAM
2. Mr. K. KASIVISVESWAR RAO - Convener	-	VISAKHAPATNAM
3. Mr. D.L.N RAJU- Chief Referee Roller Hockey	-	VISAKHAPATNAM
4. A.K GADHAI - Chief Referee Inline Hockey	-	VISAKHAPATNAM
5. Mrs. VALLI SRI SATYA	-	VISAKHAPATNAM
6. DADI SATISH KUMAR	-	EAST GODAVARI
7. Mrs. T. PRAVEENA	-	KRISHNA
8. Mr. A. BHARGAV	-	WEST GODAVARI
9. Mr. S.K. KABEER	-	GUNTUR

Other Games Technical Officials for 35th Inter District Roller Skating Championship cum Selection Trials for 61st National Roller Skating Championship.

1. R. VIVEKANANDA SWAMY - Chairman	-	VISAKHAPATNAM
2. K. GANGADHAR - Convener	-	VISAKHAPATNAM
3. BATCHU MURALI KRISHNA - Chief Referee	-	KRISHNA
4. C V A.E. SURESH KUMAR	-	VISAKHAPATNAM
5. CH. CHITTIBABU	-	VISAKHAPATNAM
6. THUMMALAPATI JAYARAJU	-	GUNTUR
7. JITENDRA	-	NELLORE

Championship Committee for 35th Inter District Roller Skating Championship cum Selection Trials for 61st National Roller Skating Championship.

- 1. U. KISHORE
- Chairman -
- 2. LADE CHANDRA MOULESWARA RAO 3. JAGANADHAN

PRAKASHMA EAST GODAVARI

\_

VISAKHAPTNAM

MADURAI

BHAGIARTH KUMAR DADHICH **General Secretary**